CD1 "Gogarty's Music"

The original CD Gogarty's Music was recorded in Dublin's Pulse Studios in 1997 and features 28 musicians and 11 tracks. See below for the tracklist and some samples of the CD.





Buy Gogarty's CD and/or DVD


    Tracklist CD Gogarty's Music

  1. Jigs: McGoldrick's Favourites
  2. Jigs: Ould Hag You've Killed Me, An Coileach Ag Fogairt An Lae
  3. Song: Paddy's Green Shamrock Shore
  4. Lament: Lament For Spilled Porter
  5. Reels: Maids Of Mount Cisco
  6. Song: Dreams Of Home
  7. Lament&Jigs: Across The Water, Castlekelly, The Broken Pledge
  8. Jigs&Reels: Jackson's Bottle Of Brandy, Miss McCleods, The Union
  9. Song: Black Is The Colour
  10. Lament: The Breton Breeze
  11. Slipjigs: Drops O Brandy, Kid On The Mountain